Ansatte

Mette Kristin Gjerdrum, Biblioteksjef
tlf 33 17 10 66, e-post: mette.kristin.gjerdrum@larvik.kommune.no

 

Stine Nyquist Aske,  Bibliotekar
tlf 33 17 10 57, e-post: stine.aske@larvik.kommune.no

Susanne B. Bolstad, Avdelingsleder barneavdelingen
tlf 33 17 10 62, e-post: susanne.bolstad@larvik.kommune.no

Anine Brathagen Edvardsen, Bibliotekar,
tlf 33 17 10 56, e-post: anine.brathagen.edvardsen@larvik.kommune.no

Kirsten Sundby Foldvik, Førstesekretær
tlf 33 17 10 63, e-post: kirsten.s.foldvik@larvik.kommune.no

Helga Frengstad, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 17 10 59, e-post: helga.frengstad@larvik.kommune.no

Elisabeth Gamkinn, Sekretær
tlf 33 17 10 69, e-post: elisabeth.gamkinn@larvik.kommune.no

Benedikte Gjone, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 17 10 65, e-post: benedikte.gjone@larvik.kommune.no

Kine Gokstad, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 17 10 59, e-post: kine.gokstad@larvik.kommune.no

Nina Halvorsen, Bibliotekar
tlf 33 17 10 59, e-post: nina.halvorsen@larvik.kommune.no

Siv Engberg Hansen, Sekretær
tlf 33 17 10 69, e-post: siv.asa.engberg.hansen@larvik.kommune.no

Rigmor Haug, IT-bibliotekar
tlf 33 17 10 64, e-post: rigmor.haug@larvik.kommune.no

Hanne Gjestrum Lindberg, Sekretær (Stavern filial)
tlf 33 17 10 50, e-post: hanne.gjestrum.lindberg@larvik.kommune.no

Vibeke Høeg Næss, Avdelingsleder publikumsavdelingen
tlf 33 17 10 67, e-post: vibeke.hoeg.nass@larvik.kommune.no

Irene Nørberg, Avdelingsleder voksenavdelingen
tlf 33 17 10 65, e-post:  irene.norberg@larvik.kommune.no

Ann May Odberg, Førstesekretær
tlf 33 17 10 68, e-post: annmay.odberg@larvik.kommune.no

Marit Simonsen, Sekretær
tlf 33 17 10 69, e-post: marit.simonsen@larvik.kommune.no

Siri Vollebekk, Bibliotekar fjernlån
tlf 33 17 10 55, e-post:  siri.vollebekk@larvik.kommune.no

Eileen Ødegaard, Førstesekretær
tlf 33 17 10 59, e-post: eileen.odegard@larvik.kommune.no

Translate »